Contact Information

Directions to Central office

Phone Number for Board of Education

and Administrative Offices: 973-292-2300.
Morris School District administrative offices are located at:
31 Hazel Street
Morristown, NJ 07960

Central Office Department Contacts

Office of

Phone extension

Superintendent

Dr. Thomas J. Ficarra

ruthann.fulton@msdk12.net

2010

Board of Education/Business Offices

Ms. Cristine Kelly, Business Administrator/Board Secretary

2021
Facilities Use
2072
Purchasing
2042
Payroll
2017
Transportation
Ms. Debbie Smith, Supervisor
973-292-2066
Curriculum & Instruction

Mr. Andrew Williams, Director of Curriculum

andrew.williams@msdk12.net

Ms. Debra Engelfried,

Coordinator, Harassment Intimidation & Bullying

2112

 

2123

Human Resources

Ms. Linda D. Murphy , Director

lindad.murphy@msdk12.net

2113

Mrs. Martha Weber, Manager

martha.weber@msdk12.net

2009
Pupil Services/Special Education

Mrs. Nancy Helterman, Director

nancy.helterman@msdk12.net

2040

Morris School District Schools:

School/Principal
Phone Number

Alexander Hamilton - Mrs. Josephine Noone

josephine.noone@msdk12.net

973-292-2190

Alfred Vail - Mrs. Janet Kellman

janet.kellman@msdk12.net

973-292-2080

Frelinghuysen Middle School- Mr. Mark Manning

mark.manning@msdk12.net

973-292-2200

Hillcrest - Ms. Erin O'Connell

erin.oconnell@msdk12.net

973-292-2240

Lafayette Learning Center -Dr. Karen Andre (principal)

karen.andre@msdk12.net

973-292-2222

Morristown High School - Mrs. Ethel Minchello, Interim Principal

ethel.minchello@msdk12.net

973-292-2000

Normandy Park School- Mrs. Kelly Harte

kelly.harte@msdk12.net

973-889-7960

Sussex Avenue School- Mr. Peter Frazzano

peter.frazzano@msdk12.net

973-292-2250

Thomas Jefferson School - Mrs. Cristina Frazzano

cristina.frazzano@msdk12.net

973-292-2090

Woodland School- Mr. David Gidich

dave.gidich@msdk12.net

973-292-2230

 

Morris School District Community School

(Adult education/Sunrise Sunset/Summer Plus)

Storm Rose, Director 973-292-2063 storm.rose@msdk12.net